2011 Election Results

Results are in for the election of MPA Executive Board and Trustees.


Ryan Russell (65%)

Phil Brailsford (35%)

Vice President:

Rick Perine (51%)

Sean Kelly (29%)

Nate Gafvert (20%)


Kurt Scanio (52%)

Fred Bamonte (48%)


Jeff Cutler (59%)

Roy Dunkelbarger (41%)


Tracy Baca

Tom Bradbury

Billy Cooper

Dan Glover

Jon Klingler

Gina Nesbit

Justin Corvelo (Tie with Mark Njaa, but Sgt. Njaa withdrew from the election)

Thank you to those members that voted. This election yielded 58% participation from our eligible voting members and is a record for an MPA election. We wish to thank all who ran for an open position and we congratulate those that have been elected.

Thank you and be safe.

Justin Corvelo (Member)